Clubkozak-Pancrase Montreal
News and updates

Old Promo Video

This video is about 10 yrs old. We made it quickly, on VHS, for a local business show.  I stored it away forgetting about it.
Cleaning up recently I found it in a weird location. It was still in good shape so I got it put onto DVD. Then I had to change the format to put on YouTube.

You can see some techniques haven’t changed, and some have, for the good. Especially the self-defense techniques. Gone back to Ukraine and almost yearly trips to Japan I still continue my journey of learning. Thru trial and many errors(!) I also put my own discoveries too.

No Responses to “Old Promo Video”

Leave a Reply

